Friday, May 31, 2013

First Annual DramaFever Awards

Last April, DramaFever announced the winners of the first annual DramaFever Awards.

Check out the full list of winners below:

Yehey for "The Moon Embraces The Sun" and "Rooftop Prince" cast and one of my fave korean actresses, Yoon Eun Hye!

You can also view the winners and their acceptance speeches in the DramaFever Awards site. Click HERE.
If you still haven't watched the winning and nominated dramas, check out

No comments:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin